Fashion on the Field Calendar


2019/20 Racing Fashion Competitions
New Zealand


 Date Where Details
 10 Aug 2019 (Saturday)Riccarton Park RacecourseGrand National
Winter Fashion on the Field
11 Aug 2019 (Sunday) Rangiora Harness Racing ClubHarness Meeting
Winter Fashion on the Field
5 Oct 2019 (Saturday) Hawkes Bay Racing Club Livamol Classic
Fashion on the Field
Prix de Fashion Qualifier
 5 Nov 2019 (Tuesday) Auckland Racing ClubMelbourne Cup Day
Style Spotter
Prix de Fashion Qualifier
 12 Nov 2019 (Tuesday) Addington Raceway
Christchurch
New Zealand Trotting Cup
Fashion on the Field
16 Nov 2019 (Saturday) Riccarton Park
Christchurch
Christchurch Cup & Show Week
Fashion on the Field
Prix de Fashion Qualifier
 23 Nov 2019 (Saturday) Pukekohe Park RacewayCounties Cup
Fashion on the Field
Prix de Fashion Qualifier
 26 Dec 2019 (Thursday) Auckland Racing Club
Ellerslie
Boxing Day Races
Fashion on the Field
Prix de Fashion Qualifier
 18 Jan 2020 (Saturday) (TBC) Wellington Racing Club
Trentham
Wellington Cup
Fashion on the Field
Prix de Fashion Qualifier
 22 Feb 2020 (Saturday) (TBC) Matamata Racing ClubPremier Raceday
Fashion on the Field
Prix de Fashion Qualifier
 29 Feb 2020 (Saturday) Auckland Racing Club
Ellerslie
Derby Day
Fashion on the Field
Prix de Fashion Qualifier

Guide only!

Please check before making arrangements